Friday, February 10, 2012

Download Gamble & Burke Debut Mixtape!!

KGdB Present: Cold Love Mixtape.
60 Minutes original of productions from Gamble and Burke.

1. Time for Love
2. Cold Lovin
3. Isolated (With You)
4. Let's Go Together (Baltic Chill Remix)
5. Wish That You
6. The Kid is in Love
7. Girls Back Home
8. Lay Low
9. Driven Girl
10. Your Presence is a Present
11. La La Means I Love You
12. If It Isn't Digital Love
13. Disguise
14. Lovely Day
15. It Must Be Love


No comments:

Post a Comment